Monday, June 19, 2006

Bike... Gone...

So... i went to my girlfrind this weekend, and i decided to get some exercize, and took my bike to hokksund... but when i got back, this morning, the bike was gone :(

stupid that the wolrd have to be like this...

The link goes to my GPSlog, if you want to see where it was, also, i visited the police and told them... This is their chance to prove if they are any good at all :p

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

hey thats to bad

3:14 PM  

Post a Comment